Park Life

Our village playground is looking a bit worn and sorry for itself but I was pleased to hear that there are plans underway to improve it. I have spent many hours with my mindees up at the park but feel currently that it is not so good for the little ones so I hope that the new and improved children’s play area rectifies that. Colour plans of the new children’s play area have been produced and I hope it’s not too long before we can enjoy the new and improved facilities.

Luckily we have some great playgrounds in neighbouring villages and I regularly make use of 3 of them and 2 larger ones in neighbouring towns.

Whilst I always strive to provide a rich outside play area in my own garden at home I do feel there are some things that are better enjoyed at the park.

 

Leave a Reply

